All Time Low, MTV Artist of the Month

Bands — By HopelessMelissa on June 19, 2009

All Time Low’s highly anticipated sophomore full length release, Nothing Personal (Hopeless Records) hits stores July 7, but before then MTV is scaring fans with an alternate reality where the record is in real danger of being lost forever to five super fans who want the band all to themselves.

While the band was struggling to survive this creepy and luxurious ordeal they found the time to perform an exclusive acoustic performance of their song Weightless, as well as create exclusive mini music videos for 3 new songs- Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t), Weightless, and Lost In Stereo.

You can catch the clips on air on MTV for the rest of June or watch them online at

Watch the full kidnapping:

Exclusive Performance clips:
Weightless Acoustic:
Weightless full band (part 1):
Weightless full band (part 2):
Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t) Part 1:
Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t) Part 2:
Lost In Stereo (part 1):
Lost In Stereo (part 2):

All Time Low will perform a string of dates on the Main Stage of this summer’s Vans Warped Tour. Having just recently finished a tour with Fall Out Boy, the Maryland foursome will be jumping on Warped Tour in Oceanport, NJ, and staying on it until the end in Los Angeles, CA. Prior to these dates, they will do a short headlining tour with We The Kings and Cartel, hitting several cities on the East Coast.

Track Listing for Nothing Personal is below:
1. Weightless
2. Break Your Little Heart
3. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
4. Lost In Stereo
5. Stella
6. Sick Little Games
7. Hello, Brooklyn
8. Walls
9. Too Much
10. Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
11. A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
12. Therapy

Tags: , , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus