All Time Low Release “Don’t Panic”!

Featured — By HopelessNatalie on October 9, 2012

All Time Low released their brand new album “Don’t Panic” today from Hopeless Records. The album is already climbing the itunes charts at #1 Alternative and #3 Overall. The band is currently on the 3rd day of their Triptacular which brings them to NYC tonight after performing over the past 48 hours in Toyko and London. Tonight’s sold out show at Webster Studio can be streamed live on the internet here:

All Time Low recently spent some time with Billboard Magazine doing a track by track breakdown of each song on “Don’t Panic”. For an in depth look at the inspiration behind the album, the writing process and the transition back to Hopeless Records, watch it here:

All Time Low are on the cover of the current issue of Alternative Press Magazine, on sale everywhere. The band shot three collectible covers.

Tickets for the upcoming headlining tour “The Rock Show At The End of the World” are available for purchase at

“With this record, a big part of the process was finding what made our band special on each of our past records,” says singer/guitarist Alex Gaskarth. “This time around, rather than taking influence from anything we were listening to at the time—or anything we want to touch on generationally—the goal was to make an album that we felt reflected the best aspects of our previous releases.”

The “The Rock Show At The End of the World” tour features The Summer Set, Downtown Fiction and Hit The Lights. On three select shows, The Early November will be performing instead of The Summer Set**. Tour kickoff starts Friday, October 12th in New Jersey.

“Don’t Panic” Tracklisting

1. The Reckless And The Brave

2. Backseat Serenade

3. If These Sheets Were States

4. Somewhere in Neverland

5. So Long Soldier

6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver

7. To Live and Let Go

8. Outlines

9. Thanks to You

10. For Baltimore

11. Paint You Wings

12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
  • ro malak

    I still havent gotten my don’t panic bundle, can someone please email me back because ive been emailing you guys like crazy and i’m really upset because i pre-ordered it for a reason (to get it earlier).

blog comments powered by Disqus