RSS

All Time Low Release “For Baltimore” Music Video, “Don’t Panic” Debuts #6 on Billboard Top 200!

Uncategorized — By HopelessNatalie on October 18, 2012

What a whirlwind of a week it has been for the 4 piece pop punk band from Maryland. After returning from a 3-day tour around the world, All Time Low announces their new album, “Don’t Panic,” has sold 48,300 copies in its first week of sales and charted at #6 on the Billboard Top 200!

The band has also released the first music video off “Don’t Panic” for the single “For Baltimore” exclusively today with MTV. It will be available for sale/streaming on all outlets worldwide 24 hours after its release. Watch it here: http://smarturl.it/forbaltvid

All Time Low is currently out supporting their new album on a nationwide headliner, titled, “The Rock Show At The End of the World,” with The Summer Set, Downtown Fiction, and Hit The Lights. Tickets for the tour are available for purchase at www.AllTimeLow.com.

Following the tour, All Time Low will be playing a string of co-headlining U.S. and Canadian dates with Hopeless Records labelmates Yellowcard.

All Time Low and Yellowcard Co-Headlining Tour Dates

Tues Jan 15              South Burlington, VT          High Ground Ballroom**

Weds Jan 16             Montreal, QC                                    Metropolis

Thurs Jan 17                        Toronto, ON                          Sound Academy

Fri Jan 18                  Grand Rapids, MI                 Orbit Room

Sun Jan 20               Fargo, ND                              Playmakers

Mon Jan 21               Winnipeg, MB                       Burton Cummings Theatre

Weds Jan 23             Edmonton, AB                      Union Hall

Thurs Jan 24                        Calgary, AB                           U. of Calgary-MacEwan Ballroom

Sat Jan 26                 Vancouver, BC                     Vogue Theatre

** All Time Low only date

“The Rock Show At The End of the World” Tour Dates

Sun Oct 21                Milwaukee, WI                      The Rave

Mon Oct 22                Minneapolis, MN                  First Avenue

Tue Oct 23                 Omaha, NE                           Slowdown

Wed Oct 24               Denver, CO                           Summit Music Hall

Fri Oct 26                   Boise, ID                                Knitting Factory

Sat Oct 27                  Portland, OR                         Hawthorne Theatre

Sun Oct 28                Seattle, WA                           El Corazon

Tue Oct 30                 San Francisco, CA              The Fillmore

Wed Oct 31               West Hollywood, CA           House of Blues

Thu Nov 1                 San Diego, CA                     House of Blues

Fri Nov 2                    Anaheim, CA                                    House of Blues

Sat Nov 3                   Las Vegas, NV                     House of Blues

Sun Nov 4                 Tempe, AZ                             The Marquee

Tue Nov 6                  Houston, TX                          House of Blues

Wed Nov 7                Dallas, TX                              House of Blues

Fri Nov 9                    Jacksonville, FL                   Freebird Live

Sat Nov 10                Ft. Lauderdale, FL               Revolution

Sun Nov 11               Lake Buena Vista, FL         House of Blues

Tues Nov 13             Atlanta, GA                            The Masquerade

Wed Nov 14              Carrboro, NC                                    Cat’s Cradle

Thu Nov 15               Norfolk, VA                            The Norva

Fri Nov 16                  Allentown, PA                      Crocodile Rock Café

Sat Nov 17                Philadelphia, PA                  Theatre of the Living Arts

Sun Nov 18               New York, NY                       Irving Plaza

Tues Nov 20             Hartford, CT                          Webster Theater

Wed Nov 21              Boston, MA                           Paradise Rock Club

Fri Nov 23                  Baltimore, MD                       Rams Head Live

Sat Nov 24                Towson, MD                          Recher Theatre

** The Early November instead of The Summer Set

Tags: , , , , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus