All Time Low Release New Song & Video “A Love Like War” + Announce Album Re-Issue

Featured — By HopelessMelissa on September 3, 2013

All Time Low have announced Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now! – A re-issue of their October 2012 release Don’t Panic. The album includes 7 new songs (4 original, 3 acoustic) and will be released September 30th! The physical CD version of the album is limited to only 15k copies worldwide, all individually numbered. Grab your copy as soon as possible before they run out! Check out all the pre-order options HERE

To celebrate the announce of the album, All Time Low released a new song & video “A Love Like War Feat. Vic Fuentes.” The song is available via iTunes or you can get it for free as an instant grat download with any of the physical or digital pre-order options. Get it HERE

Watch the official music video now!

Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now! Track Listing
1. The Reckless and the Brave
2. A Love Like War (Feat. Vic Fuentes)
3. Backseat Serenade
4. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)    
5. If These Sheets Were States
6. Somewhere in Neverland
7. So Long Soldier
8. Canals
9. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
10. To Live and Let Go
11. Outlines
12. Thanks to You
13. For Baltimore
14. Paint You Wings
15. So Long, and Thanks for All The Booze
16. Oh, Calamity! 
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19. The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)

Tags: , , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus