Another Hopeless Summer Available Now!

Uncategorized — By HopelessMelissa on June 22, 2010

Our summer compilation, Another Hopeless Summer is now available for only $2.99!! We’ve packed it with your favorite tracks and threw in a few new ones… all to make that blistering hot summer a little more enjoyable! You can download the comp below or grab a copy from our tent out at Warped Tour.

Download Another Hopeless Summer here for $2.99

1. We Are The In Crowd “Both Sides of the Story” from the EP Guaranteed to Disagree
2. Anarbor “Mr. Big Shot” from the album The Words You Don’t Swallow
3. The Wonder Years “Washington Square Park” from the album The Upsides
4. All Time Low “Toxic Valentine” from the Official Jennifer’s Body Soundtrack
5. There For Tomorrow “9 to 5” *
6. The Dangerous Summer “The Permanent Rain” (Acoustic)
7. We Are The In Crowd “For The Win” (Acoustic)
8. Anarbor “Gypsy Woman” (Sub City Studio Sessions Acoustic) *
9. There For Tomorrow “Deathbed” from the album A Little Faster
10. The Dangerous Summer “Where I Want To Be” (Live) from the forthcoming Live EP *
11. All Time Low “Dear Maria, Count Me In (Live)” from the album Straight to DVD
Video: All Time Low “Dear Maria, Count Me In (Live)” Video from the album Straight to DVD
*Previously unreleased

  • AznTiger

    AWESOME CD. One problem. Any chance this will be in the Canadian iTunes store soon?

  • Britt

    When i downloaded it i didnt get the album artwork on itunes, but it is THE best CD yet!!

  • Let’s Get Hopeless :

    [...] the 2010 edition of their compilation series, Another Hopeless Summer. Check out all the details here. Share and [...]

  • » The Birthday Massacre, Mt. Desolation, David Cross, Another Hopless Summer » Tenho Mais Discos Que Amigos! » Sua fonte diária de discos, música e vinil!

    [...] aqui e compre baratinho esse [...]

blog comments powered by Disqus