Articles By: HopelessMelissa

Follow me @Hopelessmelissa

Maika Shares his story with mtvU’s Half of Us

Maika Maile of There for Tomorrow turns to music to help deal with the difficult memories of childhood tragedy. “Thank you mtvU and Half Of Us for incorporating There For Tomorrow and I into their efforts against detrimental human issues. Over the latest half of my life, I’ve come across a...

October 14th, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More

The Wonder Years Release Melrose Diner Video!!

It’s finally here! Check out the debut of The Wonder Years’ new video… MELROSE DINER! Join the wolf pack, get your gear HERE!

October 12th, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More

“Re:Stories” Single Available For Download!

Orlando rockers, There For Tomorrow have unveiled details about their upcoming self-produced remix EP entitled Re:Creations. They describes the sound of the EP as “a band oriented, innovative revision of our sound with incorporated use of Dubstep, House, & other Electro-based genres w/ Rock”....

October 6th, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More

The Human Abstract Releases Studio Sessions

The Human Abstract have just launched their studio video sessions from the recording of their forthcoming album, Digital Veil. Slated for a 2011 release date, the upcoming album was recorded with producer William Putney (Suicide Silence, Four Year Strong) of The Machine Shop in NJ. Stay tuned for more...

October 1st, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More

Yellowcard Sessions Are Back!

The Yellowcard Sessions are back! Go to and subscribe to the channel to get weekly video updates from the band.

September 29th, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More

Welcome For The Foxes to the Hopeless Family!

For The Foxes, the three-piece pop-rock band from Barnegat, NJ, has joined the Hopeless Records family! Made up of Nick Dungo on vocals and keys, guitarist Jimmy Brindley, and drummer Danny Vassallo, this trio is ready to share their honest, emotional pop-rock songs with the masses. “We are beyond...

September 28th, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More

Yellowcard Blogs From The Studio

Get the latest from Yellowcard and stay up to date on the recording of their upcoming album!

September 27th, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More


There For Tomorrow have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their upcoming remix EP, RE:CREATIONS. The EP, produced by frontman Maika Maile, will be available October 19. RE:CREATIONS Track Listing 1. Small World 2. RE:Burn The Night Away (Dubstep Remix) 3. RE:Deathbed (Electro-hop Remix) 4....

September 27th, 2010 | Hopeless | Read More