Articles By: HopelessNatalie

We Are The In Crowd Releases New Song “Rumor Mill”

Hopeless Records is excited to announce that We Are The In Crowd have released the first single off of their upcoming album due out this fall. The band is gearing up to tour the US and UK with All Time Low starting July 28th! The song is now available for purchase on iTunes Be...

July 26th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

Divided By Friday Announce “Prove It”, Now Available For Pre Order

We are to announce the release of Divided By Friday’s newest EP “Prove It”! The EP was produced by John Harrell and will be available everywhere August 30th. “With Prove it, we really wanted to make sure that we created some songs that reflect the energy and passion that we put into everything...

July 21st, 2011 | Featured | Read More

The Wonder Years On The Cover Of Alternative Press

Next month you can catch The Wonder Years on the cover of Alternative Press! Make sure you grab a copy! The issue hits stands August 2nd! Want to subscribe to Alternative Press? You can do it here!

July 19th, 2011 | Uncategorized | Read More

The Dangerous Summer Release War Paint

The Dangerous Summer’s highly anticipated follow up to Reach For The Sun is finally here! You can purchase War Paint NOW on iTunes here: Check out their new video for “War Paint”

July 19th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

New Samiam Record Out September 6th!

Hopeless Records is excited to announce the release of Samiam’s new record “Trips” out September 6th! Their 8th studio full length was produced by Chris Dugan in Green Day’s legendary studio, Jingletown. Track listing: 1. 80 West 2. Clean Up The Mess 3. September Holiday 4. Demon 5. Crew Of...

July 12th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

MTV PUSH Artist Of The Week: There For Tomorrow

MTV has chosen There For Tomorrow as their PUSH artist of the week! Make sure you head over to to check out the band discussing their newest album The Verge and watch live studio performances! The Verge is OUT NOW! Fans can purchase the album on iTunes here: The...

July 11th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

The Dangerous Summer Release Video For Their Song “War Paint”

The Dangerous Summer has released a video for their song “War Paint” off of their upcoming album of the same name out July 19th! Fans can watch the video exclusively on! Watch “War Paint”: Pre order: Make...

July 8th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

We Are Warped!

Make sure you pick up your copy of the new Alternative Press: We Are Warped issue w/ Maika Maile from There For Tomorrow and Dan (Soupy) Cambell from The Wonder Years on the cover. Make sure to catch There For Tomorrow and The Wonder Years...

July 5th, 2011 | Uncategorized | Read More