Articles By: HopelessNatalie

There For Tomorrow Release The Verge!

There For Tomorrow have released their highly anticipated album “The Verge” TODAY! You can purchase the album on iTunes! Tracklisting: The Verge 1.   The Verge 2.   Nowhere BLVD. 3.   SAAVE 4.   The Joyride 5.   Hunt Hunt Hunt 6.   Circle Of Lies 7.   Get It 8.   18 9.   Slip...

June 28th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

Please Welcome Enter Shikari to the Hopeless Records Family!

Hopeless Records is excited to announce that Enter Shikari is now a part of the Hopeless Records family! Check out this link for a video message from the band: “We’re looking forward to getting stuck in with the Hopeless guys and finally having a proper...

June 21st, 2011 | Featured | Read More

The Wonder Years Release Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing, To Stream Record Release Show!

After much anticipation The Wonder Years have released their long awaited follow up to The Upsides. Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing is now available for purchase in record stores and on iTunes here: The...

June 14th, 2011 | Featured, Uncategorized | Read More

STREAMING NOW: Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing

You can now stream The Wonder Years brand new album Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing in it’s entirety on the bands website Check it out and let us know what you think!

June 10th, 2011 | Uncategorized | Read More

Anarbor Announce Co-Headlining Tour with Valencia

ANARBOR & VALENCIA DO AMERICA! w/ special guest Conditions TICKETS ON SALE THIS WEEKEND! VIP PRE-SALE: Thurs. June 9 @ 10am 07.15.11 – The Boardwalk – Orangevale, CA 07.16.11 – Chain Reaction – Anahiem, CA 07.18.11 – Kilby Court – Salt Lake City, UT * 07.19.11...

June 9th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

The Dangerous Summer Announce Their New Album, WAR PAINT

PRE SALE FOR ALBUM STARTS TODAY June 7- Hopeless Records is excited to announce the release of The Dangerous Summer’s highly anticipated brand new record War Paint out July 19th. The band reunited with producer Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, Circa Survive, Senses Fail) after he produced their previous...

June 8th, 2011 | Featured | Read More

Dirty Work is OUT NOW!!

The highly anticipated new album from All Time Low is now available! You can purchase it on SALE for 7.99 or fans can purchase the deluxe version for 11.99 through iTunes here: Hopeless Records is offering the new album...

June 7th, 2011 | Uncategorized | Read More

Hopeless Records Announces Release Of Another Hopeless Summer

Hopeless Records is excited to announce the release of “Another Hopeless Summer” a summer compilation filled with exclusives from All Time Low, We Are The In Crowd, Samiam and The Wonder Years. You can pick up your copy on the 2011 Vans Warped Tour for $1.00 or digitally on iTunes for 2.99! We are...

June 7th, 2011 | Featured | Read More