Archive for the ‘Featured’ Category

Hopeless Records Signs Taking Back Sunday, New Full Length Album Due Out Spring 2014

Hopeless Records is pleased to announce that they will be releasing the next full length album by Taking Back Sunday in early 2014.  Taking Back Sunday have been working on the album since May with two different producers and have already completed a portion of the record at Rancho Recordo with producer...

August 15th, 2013 | Featured | Read More

Hopeless Records Signs Neck Deep

Hopeless Records is very excited to welcome Wrexham, UK natives, NECK DEEP to the artist roster! Formed in 2012, the band is quickly becoming one of the UK’s most exciting and fastest rising names with their live shows winning them fans both at home and across the Atlantic! Watch the music video for...

August 14th, 2013 | Featured | Read More

The Dangerous Summer Release “Golden Record”

The Dangerous Summer released their highly anticipated new album “Golden Record” today! It features the songs “Catholic Girls”, “Sins” & “Miles Apart”! You can purchase the album now on iTunes here: Physical and...

August 6th, 2013 | Featured | Read More

Hopeless Records Signs The KickDrums!

Hopeless Records is thrilled to announce their newest signing, The KickDrums! The 3-song debut EP “Still Logic” is available now digitally for $3.99 and can be purchased on iTunes music. The KickDrums are also excited to announce the premiere of the music video for their song “Thinking Out Loud”....

July 30th, 2013 | Featured | Read More

The Used Announce New EP “The Ocean Of The Sky”, NOW AVAILABLE

The Used have released a new EP, The Ocean of the Sky, today. Physical copies of the new EP are available for purchase on the road this summer on the Vans Warped Tour and also available for purchase here: CD and LP. The Ocean Of The Sky will be the band’s second release off their own record label,...

July 9th, 2013 | Featured | Read More

Another Hopeless Summer Compilation 2013

With the 2013 Vans Warped Tour now in full swing, Hopeless Records is excited to announce its Another Hopeless Summer Compilation featuring 13 tracks from all of your favorite Hopeless Records artists! The physical album is available for FREE only at the Alternative Press Magazine tent on the entire...

June 19th, 2013 | Featured | Read More

The Dangerous Summer Announce New Album “Golden Record” // Now Available For Pre-Order

Hopeless Records and The Dangerous Summer are thrilled to announce their new upcoming album “Golden Record” out August 6th, 2013! The album includes 10 brand new tracks including their first single “Catholic Girls” which can be heard in their new music video for the song streaming at

June 5th, 2013 | Featured | Read More

Yellowcard Announce “Ocean Avenue Acoustic”

Hot on the heels with the news that their 2003 breakthrough single “Ocean Avenue” has just been certified platinum (over one million sold), American pop-punk band YELLOWCARD have another reason to celebrate: this year marks the tenth anniversary...

June 3rd, 2013 | Featured | Read More