Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’ Category

The Words You Don’t Swallow OUT NOW!

We couldn’t be more proud of our AZ natives Anarbor! Their debut full length, The Words You Don’t Swallow released today. If you haven’t picked up a copy yet, click here to get it. Those with the album on repeat (you know who you are) let us know which song is your favorite!! Congrats...

April 20th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More

Limited Edition Avenged Sevenfold Picture Disc Available For Record Store Day

Record Store Day is coming and to celebrate Hopeless Records is releasing a very special limited edition 12″ Avenged Sevenfold Picture Disc. This new pressing contains Avenged Sevenfold’s first hit, Unholy Confessions, the fan-favorite Eternal Rest, and a rare live version of Eternal Rest recorded...

April 15th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More

Stream Anarbor’s full album now on MTV!

Our friends over at mtvU are giving you a chance to check out the ENTIRE Anarbor album, The Words You Don’t Swallow right now! The album doesn’t release until April 20… so go get a sneak peak and let us know what track you have on repeat! Listen here!!!

April 14th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More

We Are The In Crowd release new song & EP details!

Poughkeepsie natives, We Are The In Crowd are excited to announce the details of their upcoming EP, Guaranteed to Disagree. The debut Hopeless Records release contains 7 tracks recorded with producers Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Jimmy Eat World, All Time Low, Cartel) and is set for a June 8th release....

April 13th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More

The Human Abstract welcome Travis Richter!

The Human Abstract is pleased to announce their newly appointed frontman and vocalist, Travis Richter formerly of From First to Last and The Color of Violence. The band also has an addition of original guitarist/songwriter A.J. Minette, leading the helm on writing duties for the new record. The Human...

April 8th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More

Anarbor release two new songs!!

Anarbor have just released two new songs for streaming off their upcoming Hopeless Records debut full length, The Words You Don’t Swallow. The two tracks, “Mr. Big Shot” and “Useless” are streaming now exclusively on Check out the new songs here Anarbor...

April 7th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More

There For Tomorrow invades the UK!

There For Tomorrow’s album A Little Faster is now available in the UK and perfect timing, just as the band arrives for their tour with The Friday Night Boys! Make sure to pick up the new album and catch them live… 4/06/2010 Wolverhampton, UK – Slade Rooms 4/07/2010 London, UK – Underworld 4/08/2010...

April 5th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More

We Are The In Crowd Finish Recording Debut EP

Poughkeepsie natives, We Are The In Crowd recently finished up recording their debut Hopeless Records EP. The band is gearing up for an early Summer release date, stay tuned for more details including album title, track listing and new songs!! And make sure to catch the band out on the entire Warped...

April 1st, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More