Dirty Work is OUT NOW!!

Uncategorized — By HopelessNatalie on June 7, 2011

The highly anticipated new album from All Time Low is now available!

You can purchase it on SALE for 7.99 or fans can purchase the deluxe version for 11.99 through iTunes here:
Hopeless Records is offering the new album on VINYL in our merch store:

Track Listing:

1.       Do You Want Me (Dead?)

2.       I Feel Like Dancin’

3.       Forget About It

4.       Guts

5.       Time-Bomb

6.       Just The Way I’m Not

7.       Under A Paper Moon

8.       Return The Favor

9.       No Idea

10.   A Daydream Away

11.   That Girl

12.   Heroes

Tags: , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus