Divided By Friday Announce “Modern Memoirs”, Now Available For Pre- Order, Stream New Song “Free Tonight”

Featured — By HopelessNatalie on August 27, 2013

Hopeless Records and Divided By Friday are very excited to announce their new upcoming EP “Modern Memoirs”! It is out OCT 15 and is now up for pre-order over at!

When pre-ordered through iTunes, fans will receive an instant download of the band’s new song “Free Tonight”! Pre-order on iTunes:

Front man Jose Villanueva explains Modern Memoirs,
“This new EP is not going to be what fans expect from us and it’s unlike the music we have put out previously. Modern Memoirs is a collection of songs we wanted to write and couldn’t be more proud of.”

Track listing:
1. You Fooled Me
2. Free Tonight
3. Relapse
4. Rhythm of the Room
5. Better Off
6. Longer Than Forever

Guitarist Matt Morgan adds, “Modern Memoirs is what we think pop music should be.”

Tags: , , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus