Hopeless For The Holidays Compilation

Featured — By HopelessNatalie on November 26, 2012

Hopeless Records is excited announce Hopeless For The Holidays- a compilation composed of original holiday songs and covers by some of your favorite Hopeless Records artists!

The compilation will be available on iTunes on December 4th for $2.99!

We’ll be streaming a new track from the compilation every day this week!

Listen to the first track “The Only Thing That Glistens” from For The Foxes here:

Head to the Hopeless Records web store now to check out special merch bundles & clearance items just in time for the Holidays.

Track Listing:
1. For The Foxes – The Only Thing That Glistens
2. Divided By Friday – All I Want For Christmas Is You
3. Anarbor – West Coast Christmas
4. Driver Friendly – X-Mas In Texas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
  • Steve R

    Need Driver Friendly’s song nooooooooooow pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease

  • Jonathan DeShetler

    yesss! totally agree. cant wait to hear it.

blog comments powered by Disqus