Hopeless Records Announces Love Is Hopeless 2013 Compilation

Featured — By HopelessNatalie on February 7, 2013

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, Hopeless Records is excited to announce Love Is Hopeless 2013! The 10 track compilation features covers and original songs from all of your favorite Hopeless artists such as All Time Low, The Used, Yellowcard, Driver Friendly, The Dangerous Summer & more!

The compilation is available now on iTunes for just $4.99!

You can grab it here :

Love Is Hopeless 2013 Track Listing:

1. All Time Low – True Colors (Cyndi Lauper cover)

2. We Are The In Crowd – Grenade (Bruno Mars cover)

3. The Used – Surrender

4. Air Dubai – Toxic (Britney Spears cover)

5. Divided By Friday – Locked Out Of Heaven (Bruno Mars cover)

6. For The Foxes – I Will Follow You Into The Dark (Death Cab For Cutie cover)

7. Yellowcard – Always Summer (Acoustic)

8. Anarbor – Useless

9. The Dangerous Summer – No One’s Gonna Need You More (Acoustic)

10. Driver Friendly – Lost Boys

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Nikita Elagin

    Sweet :)

  • Alegks

    Love Is Hopeless was FREE last year *violently sobs*

  • Guest

    No longer available in the US iTunes Store…?

  • Mz Summerdion

    Trying to get this album but it says not available in the US??? Help

  • Kris Adams

    For once, something is only available in UK instead of US. Hashtag the world is backwards.

blog comments powered by Disqus