Hopeless Records announces the release of “Love is Hopeless”

Featured — By HopelessNatalie on January 26, 2011

Hopeless Records is excited to announce the release of “Love Is Hopeless”, a digital compilation due out February 8th, just in time for Valentine’s Day!  The compilation features acoustic, live, and never before released songs from your favorite Hopeless artists!

The “Love Is Hopeless” pre-order package includes a “Love Is Hopeless” bracelet, Hopeless Valentines cards featuring select artists and a digital download of the compilation.

Get it here:

Track Listing:

1)       For The Foxes- Some Things

2)       We Are The In Crowd- Never Be What You Want (acoustic)

3)       Divided By Friday- L-O-V-E (Nat King Cole cover)

4)       Anarbor- Love Instead (acoustic)

5)       Shane Told (of Silverstein)- Can’t Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley cover)

6)       The Dangerous Summer- Never Feel Alone (acoustic)

7)       Damion Suomi- Archer Woman (Live at Park Ave)

8)       Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (ft. Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years and John James Ryan)- Borrowed Chords

Tags: , ,
  • Tweets that mention Hopeless Records » Blog Archive » Hopeless Records announces the release of “Love is Hopeless” —

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Josh Tyndall, Alphonso German, Alphonso German, Divided By Official , Divided By Friday and others. Divided By Friday said: Check it out! We're on the Hopeless Records Valentines Compilation CD!… [...]

  • Chris

    I’m stoked for this, to have a live Damion Suomi song!


blog comments powered by Disqus