Hopeless — By HopelessMelissa on September 27, 2010

There For Tomorrow have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their upcoming remix EP, RE:CREATIONS. The EP, produced by frontman Maika Maile, will be available October 19.

RE:CREATIONS Track Listing
1. Small World
2. RE:Burn The Night Away (Dubstep Remix)
3. RE:Deathbed (Electro-hop Remix)
4. Soul Full Solace (Interlude)
5. RE:Stories

iTunes Bonus:
6. Small World (DallasK Remix)
7. The World Calling (Twerkshop Remix)

Tags: , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus