Posts Tagged ‘june’

We Are The In Crowd release new song & EP details!

Poughkeepsie natives, We Are The In Crowd are excited to announce the details of their upcoming EP, Guaranteed to Disagree. The debut Hopeless Records release contains 7 tracks recorded with producers Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Jimmy Eat World, All Time Low, Cartel) and is set for a June 8th release....

April 13th, 2010 | Uncategorized | Read More