The Dangerous Summer Announce Their New Album, WAR PAINT

Featured — By HopelessNatalie on June 8, 2011


June 7- Hopeless Records is excited to announce the release of The Dangerous Summer’s highly anticipated brand new record War Paint out July 19th. The band reunited with producer Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, Circa Survive, Senses Fail) after he produced their previous album, Reach For The Sun.

The album has already received amazing reviews, with Jason Tate, founder of stating “No sophomore slump. Surpassed my expectations. No hyperbole needed. The album speaks for itself. Hello summer, hello breakthrough, hello breakout … hello evolution. Hello War Paint.”

Track Listing:

1.       War Paint

2.       Work In Progress

3.       No One’s Gonna Need You More

4.       Good Things

5.       Siren

6.       Everyone Left

7.       Miscommunication

8.       I Should Leave Right Now

9.       Parachute

10.   In My Room

11.   Waves

Fans can pre order War Paint here:

You can catch the band this summer on the entire 2011 Van Warped Tour!

Tags: , , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus