The Wonder Years Release Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing Deluxe Re issue

Featured — By HopelessNatalie on November 6, 2012

The Deluxe Version of Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing includes the 13 tracks originally released on Suburbia plus three B-sides, two studio acoustic versions, one nervous energies session version, four basement demos and a joke nu-metal song the band wrote to break writer’s block.

Fans can purchase the deluxe album now on iTunes:

Track listing:

1. Came Out Swinging

2. Woke Up Older

3. Local Man Ruins Everything

4. Suburbia

5. My Life as a Pigeon

6. Summers in PA

7. I Won’t Say the Lord’s Prayer

8. Coffee Eyes

9. I’ve Given You All

10. Don’t Let Me Cave In

11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint

12. Hoodie Weather

13. And Now I’m Nothing

14. My Life as Rob Gordon

15. Me vs the Highway

16. Living Room Song*

17. Don’t Let Me Cave In (Nervous Energies)*

18. Woke Up Older (Acoustic)*

19. Local Man Ruins Everything (Acoustic)*

20. Came Out Swinging (Demo)*

21. Don’t Let Me Cave In (Demo)*

22. Coffee Eyes (Live Demo)*

23. Woke Up Older (Live Demo)*

24. It’s Murder-Suicide (Nu-Metal Jam)*

* Previously Unreleased

Tags: , , , , , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus