RSS

The Wonder Years Stream New Song “The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves”

Uncategorized — By HopelessNatalie on May 2, 2013

The Wonder Years are streaming a third new song from their upcoming album The Greatest Generation! You can hear “The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves” now only with Kerrang! Magazine here: http://bit.ly/1058y5n

The Greatest Generation is out May 14! We have amazing pre-order bundles still available- check them out here: www.hopelessrecords.com/thegreatestgeneration

The band will be performing main stage for the entire 2013 Vans Warped Tour! Tickets are on sale at www.vanswarpedtour.com

Dates:

Sat June 15                  White River Amphitheatre                            Seattle, WA

Sun June 16                 Portland Expo Center                                    Portland, OR

Wed June 19               Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre                    San Diego, CA

Thurs June 20              Pomona Fairplex                                            Pomona, CA

Fri June 21                  Pomona Fairplex                                            Pomona, CA

Sat June 22                  Shoreline Amphitheatre                                Mountain View, CA

Sun June 23                 Seaside Park                                                  Ventura, CA

Wed June 26               NMSU Practice Field                                      Las Cruces, NM

Thur June 27               Quail Run Park                                               Phoenix, AZ

Fri June 28                  Silverton Casino                                             Las Vegas, NV

Sat June 29                  Utah State Fairpark                                        Salt Lake City, UT

Sun June 30                 Sports Authority Field at Mile High              Denver, CO

Wed Jul 3                    Klipsch Music Center                                                Indianapolis, IN

Fri Jul 5                       Molson Canadian Amphitheatre                   Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 6                       Darien Lake Performing Arts Center           Buffalo, NY

Sun Jul 7                      PNC Bank Arts Center                                   Holmdel, NJ

Tues Jul 9                    Farm Bureau Live                                          Virginia Beach, VA

Wed Jul 10                  Merriweather Post Pavilion                           Columbia, MD

Thur Jul 11                  Comcast Center                                             Boston, MA

Fri Jul 12                     Susquehanna Bank Center                             Camden, NJ

Sat Jul 13                     Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum          Uniondale, NY

Sun Jul 14                    Comcast Theatre                                            Hartford, CT

Tues Jul 16                  Toyota Pavilion                                               Scranton, PA

Wed Jul 17                  First Niagara Pavilion                                    Pittsburgh, PA

Thur Jul 18                  Blossom Music Center                                   Cleveland, OH

Fri Jul 19                     The Palace of Auburn Hills                            Detroit, MI

Sat Jul 20                     First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre                 Chicago, IL

Sun Jul 21                    Canterbury Park                                            Minneapolis, MN

Tues Jul 23                  Cricket Wireless Amphitheater                    Kansas City, KS

Wed Jul 24                  Verizon Wireless Amphitheater                   St. Louis, MO

Thur Jul 25                  Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood             Atlanta GA

Fri Jul 26                     Vinoy Park                                                      Tampa, FL

Sat Jul 27                     Cruzan Amphitheatre                                    West Palm Beach, FL

Fri July 28                   Central Florida Fairgrounds                         Orlando, FL

Mon Jul 29                   Charlotte Verizon Wireless                           Charlotte, NC

Tues Jul 30                  Riverbend Music Center                               Cincinnati, OH

Wed Jul 31                  Marcus Amphitheater                                   Milwaukee, WI

Fri Aug 2                    Gexa Energy Pavilion                                    Dallas, TX

Sat Aug 3                    AT&T Center                                                   San Antonio, TX

Sun Aug 4                   Reliant Center                                                Houston, TX

Tags: , , , , , ,
blog comments powered by Disqus